ICEMG Committee

ICEMG2024 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences. If you are interested in, please send proposal with your CV to [email protected].

Program Committee Chair

Prof. Fei Li, Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, China

Technical Program Committee Chair

Prof. Chun Zhao, Chongqing University, China

Technical Program Committees (Alphabetize by Last Name)

Prof. AMRANE Abdeltif, University of Rennes1, France
Prof. Hab. Inż. Grzegorz Boczkaj, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Faezeh Borhani, University of Tehran, Iran
Prof. Shenbin Cao, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. Bing Chen, Memorial University, Canada
Prof. Haoyi Cheng, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, China
Dr. Paris Enrico, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Dr. Saulo de Oliveira Folharini, University of Minho, Portugal
Prof. Zhongsheng Guo, Institute of Soil and Water Conservation, Northwest A&F University, China
Assoc. Prof. Ng Jo-Han, University of Southampton Malaysia, UK
Dr. Jiuxiao Hao, Beijing University of Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Weidong He, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Asst. Prof. Wong Kok Hoe, University of Southampton Malaysia, UK
Assoc. Prof. Yu Huang, Beijing Normal University, China
Assoc. Prof. Golam Kabir, University of Regina, Canada
Assoc. Prof. Hanim Kamaruddin, University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Syed Minhaj Saleem Kazmi, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT) University, Australia
Dr. Dan Li, Nanjing Tech University, China
Prof. Hu Li, Guizhou University, China
Prof. Yong Li, Hohai University, China
Assoc. Prof. Jian Li, Nanchang Hangkong University, China
Dr. Yuan Liu, Farmland Irrigation Research Institute , Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China
Dr. Hélder S. Lopes, University of Minho, Portugal
Prof. Xiaoqian Ma, South China University of Technology,China
Prof. Ho Soon Min, INTI International University, Malaysia
Asst. Prof. David Quanrud, The University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona, USA
Prof. Bing Wang, Guizhou University, China
Assoc. Prof. Bo Wang, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. Lan Wang, Shenzhen Institute of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Asst. Prof. Voon Loong Wong, Heriot-Watt University Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Jie Yu, Ningbo University, China
Prof. Jiang Yu, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China
Prof. Liyuan Zhao, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Yan Zhang, Northwest University, China
Dr. Junwei Zhou, Tianjin Research Institute For Water Transport Engineering, M.O.T. (TIWTE), China